Events

   CALENDAR

 

            TEST FEES FOR 2019 NOW DUE, PLEASE CONTACT THE

 LODGE TREASURER OR SECRETARY  

 

     2020 

   Brethren, the RWM Scott Walker would like to apologise for the cancellation of our meetings during this unprecedented times, obviously we hope that all members and friends are keeping well at the moment and continue to look after themselves and the more vurnerable in the community and we will come through this stronger and better freemasons and friends. we look forward to the time when we can resume our masonic duties and carry on with our lives in a more normal fashion, in the meantime we wish you well and keep safe.



  All Meetings till further notice cancelled due to Covid 19

     Thurs. 3rd Oct. 7.00pm  Deputation to St Thomas Larkhall 306 MM Deg.

     Wed. 9th Oct. 7.30pm  FC Deg by Murdeston Castle 1096

     Wed 16th Oct. 7.00pm  Instruction class all welcome 

     Wed. 23rd Oct. 7.30 pm EA Deg by Whifflet St. John 963

     Sat. 2nd Nov.  Tollcross Centenary 

     Wed. 13th Nov. 7.30pm  AGM  Test fees due

     Mon 11th Nov. 7.00pm  Instruction class  all welcome

     Wed. 20th Nov. 7.30pm  Deputation to Shettleson St John 126 MMM Deg 

     Wed. 27th Nov.  7.30pm  Mark Degree    

     Wed. 11th Dec. 7.30pm  

     Wed. 18th Dec. 7.00pm   Instruction class  all welcome   

      Fri. 27th Dec 5.00pm  St John's Day Installation